Bitcoin as a hobby

As you know, every time fiat money or the fiat bankers go on their faces, bitcoin makes more money. It is a zero-sum game. They lose, we win. So, the fiat bankers can never be made to lose enough. They should always lose even more!

I hold bitcoins. This week, I have made over 20 dollars in profits, for every bitcoin in my wallet.

I think that I deserve the profit. With all the negative remarks, insults and fulminations that I have thrown this week in the general direction of the fiat bankers, who else would deserve the profit more than me?

I always turn my hobbies into businesses. As you understand, we must make some money out of a hobby. Otherwise, it will soon become boring.

So, it is my hobby to demonize, badmouth and insult the fiat bankers. I collect payment for my hobby through the value increases in the bitcoins that I hold. This motivates me to invent new derogatory remarks and other vicious slander targeting the fiat bankers.

If bitcoin ever drops in value again, that is obviously because I did not work hard enough. It will all be my own fault!

Published by

eriksank

I mostly work on an alternative bitcoin marketplace -and exchange applications. I am sometimes available for new commercial projects but rather unlikely right now.

Leave a Reply

